Author Topic: MNGRR steam schedule Memorial Day - July 4th  (Read 135 times)

Bill Piche

  • Museum Member
  • Brakeman
  • ***
  • Posts: 184
    • View Profile
MNGRR steam schedule Memorial Day - July 4th
« on: May 23, 2018, 06:05:29 PM »
Those interested in seeing B&SR 7 in operation, she is tentatively scheduled to run the following days in May through early July.

As a hedge against the longer fire ups that the bigger locomotive would require from cold we've decided to run her Friday evenings for the ice cream trains. Day trains (10-4) will be diesel operated with 7 taking over for the 5, 6, and 7 PM departures.

The following days are confirmed scheduled steam days subject to the usual equipment may change without notice disclamer.
Sat May 26
Sun May 27
Mon May 28

Fri June 15
Sat June 16
Sun June 17

Fri June 29
Sat June 30
Sun July 1

Below dates are tentative and subject to changes:
Mon July 2
Tue July 3
Wed July 4
Engineer/Fireman, MNGRR
"Any day with steam is a good day." - me